Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Zajęcia Szkolne odbywają się w godzinach od 9:30 do 14:00.


Rozklad zajec na rok szkolny 2020-21 


Dyrekcja zastrzega sobie mozliwosc zmian w planie.


1) Saturday 11-09-2021 - the First Day of School

2) Saturday 18-09-2021 - Normal Day

3) Saturday 25-09-2021 - Normal Day

4) Saturday 2-10-2021 - Normal Day

5) Saturday 9-10-2021 - Normal Day

6) Saturday 16-10-2021 - Normal Day

7) Saturday 23-10-2021 - Normal Day

-) Saturday 30-10-2021 Half Term - School Closed

8) Saturday 6-11-2021 - Normal Day

9) Saturday 13-11-2021 - Normal Day

10) Saturday 20-11-2021 - Normal Day

11) Saturday 27-11-2021 - Normal Day

12) Saturday 4-12-2021 - Normal Day - Mikołajki

13) Saturday 11-12-2021 - Early Finish - 12:00 pm (Jasełka?)

-) Saturday 18-12-2021 - Winter Break - School Closed

-) Saturday 25-12-2021 - Winter Break - School Closed

-) Saturday 1-01-2022 - Winter Break - School Closed

15) Saturday 8-01-2022 - Normal Day

16) Saturday 15-01-2022 - Normal Day

17) Saturday 22-01-2022 - Normal Day

18) Saturday 29-01-2022 - Normal Day

19) Saturday 5-02-2022 - Normal Day

20) Saturday 12-02-2022 - Normal Day

21) Saturday 19-02-2022 - Normal Day / Zabawa Karnawałowa?

-) Saturday 26-02-2022 - School Closed - Half Term

22) Saturday 5-03-2022 - Normal Day

23) Saturday 12-03-2022 - Normal Day

24) Saturday 19-03-2022 - Normal Day

25) Saturday 26-03-2022 - Normal Day 

26) Saturday 2-04-2022 - Normal Day

25) Saturday 9-04-2022 - Normal Day

-) Saturday 16-04-2022 - Easter Break - School Closed Easter Saturday

-) Saturday 23-04-2022 - Easter Break - School Closed

26) Saturday 30-04-2022 - Normal Day

27) Saturday 7-05-2022 - Normal Day

28) Saturday 14-05-2022 - Normal Day

29) Saturday 21-05-2022 - Normal Day

30) Saturday 28-05-2022 - Normal Day

-) Saturday 4-06-2022 - Half Term - School Closed

31) Saturday 11-06-2022 - Normal Day

32) Saturday 18-06-2022- Normal Day

33) Saturday 25-06-2022 - The Last Day of School


0